Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in case homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages or this trend?

Nowadays in the modern world it is common trend to put the elderly people to nursing homes which have long been debates among people. This essay will be discussing the positive ang negative aspects of this event To begin with there are some advantages like it provide safety of the older people in a professional way. Nursing homes high-quality institutions which can control the physical state 24 hours by medical services and also in society lives a lot of people which can not care of ourselves Physically or mentally or people who do not have a spouse. In this case such decision helps to make their life longer and provide better quality of life and good requirements for their life. Therefore it has much less risk and harmful effects to people who are 85 years or older. However, on the other hand it can affect in negative way to them because many of them start feeling depressed and left out by their families that is, they will be far away from their family. Younger generation puts their parents in care homes and visit them rarely which makes them sad. Another significant disadvantage it is expensive cost of this services because these buildings are highly regulated and has profitable, convenient amenities which can be a serios problem for elderly people without people for whom can rely on. To sum up this desicion is crusial moment in life of person which require to think on it very well be taking into account possible risks and positive consequences.