Dghhj hffh hrygifuf udufugu

If I didn't do that, he would go bananas. Believing that i showed the work to my sisters and they started laughing. What is Writer? Writer is an AI writing assistant for anyone who cares about writing well. Get writing suggestions right away by downloading our Chrome extension, Microsoft Word add-in, or by composing right here in this Editor. The best part? You can customize your suggestions to fit your writing style or content requirements. What we'll check right away We'll help simplify your writing in order to increase readability. By the same token, if we make a determination that your sentences are too wordy, we'll suggest breaking those thoughts into separate sentences and if you use redundant language, we'll show you how to eliminate each and every extra word. Punctuation, grammar, and spellling are small thing that make a big difference in youre writing's proffessionalism. Writer will help your team use commas, dashes, and other punctuation marks consistently - if you spell somthing wrong or if you make a grammar miistake, Writer will flag those isssues. Other things we'll check for: Inclusive language: we don't say handicapped parking anymore Plagiarism: double check that your writing is original Typos: turn on Autocorrect in your Chrome extension to quickly fix mistakes that happen when you're typing in a hurry Writer for Teams You can customize Writer for the language you want — and don't want — your company to use. Everyone messing up your product named Thingy majiggy? Prefer people to say "Oops, sorry about that" rather than "I apologize" to your customers? Really dread the sign-off "best regards? " Make it known to your writers with Terms. Feedback? We'd love to hear from you at hello@writer. com.