many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this case? Is it a positive development.

Now time lot's of improving & upgrading nations are built-up new tourism places. This is very good developing improvement, and nations are popular in the world. Yes it's a positive developing i always choose positive. There countries government are know about development when they earn money for tourism industries. Some time this effect in world wide, but their countries popular for built up new places. After the development, other countries people has visit our countrie new function especially new structures & unique places. such as India has famouse for their statue of unity after the built up, people visit their place and their about their nationality lifestyle. The government are built up new unique places but many times. People don't visited good places couse government are not any publicity for their places. However, countries are built up new places also many generation. about our lifestyle and explore our countries. Other main reason of spread of tourism industry is, since job life people take holidays and they go to vacation via many type of transportation. Sometime, people don't like this change they has think about tourist places if the place is upgrade so government are waste of money. still countries are safe but after countries suffer economically or they get into financial trouble. Particularly that place are very popular for their functionality. To conclude, travelling industries is heart of our nation when they explore countries, their popularity, beautiful places etc. we salute our transportation system and unique tourism places.