Big Salary or satisfaction

There is discussion about this issue that higher salary can bring happiness or it is more important to be satisfied on our career. I totally disagree that pay rise has an essential roll to make a perfect life. Basically, we need money for our firstly requirement such as food, health care, home and also other activity as going holiday vacation, trip, university etc. However, it is not the main reason to work. Obviously, every worker is being paid wage according to kind of task, capacity, responsibilities and his knowledge, so anyway there is an income which can cover such charges. But, it had better to satisfy and enjoy what you are doing which will surely cause improvement in any field of your future. Moreover, The main reason of my insist that huge salary is not main factor to work is due to some unwanted pressure and stress which are very dangerous for our healthy. Basically, we see many people are suffering from unknown disease which probably are because of hard working. They will have no choice but to quit working very soon in the future. From the other sides, the companies prefer to absorb motivated, energetic and happy employees while they are pleased and enjoy working in order to get extremely effective result. Therefore, I conclude the most essential aspects of working is satisfaction and huge income will not roll as major reason at all. We have to work according to our characteristic and our interest to reach the ideal outcome.