Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prision. What are the causes and solutions regarding the same.

Owing to the greed of materialistic things, the frauds are being escalated. Though, some culprits are seen to do illegal things even after they get released from the bars. The essay will highlight the cause which is inferiority level developed in the society for that person as well as the raising awareness among people to cope up with this scenario. To commence with, after spending few years in prison as a penalty for a particular crime, the society starts to make assumptions of that person. Moreover, people refuses to have conversation with that specified individual or denies to have any relation with him/her. Consequently, encouraging the sense of vulnerability toward others. For instance, according to a BBC survey, 80%of the culprits did the further crimes as a result of xenophobia which is induced in them by their peers. Indeed, this factor influences a criminal's behaviour to a larger extent. Is this issue has any solution? Definitely, there are plethora of remedies to this obstacle. As the communities should give second chance to a person. Along with this, masses should not treat a person in a strange manner which can hurt their soul. Apart from that, authorities should also make people aware regarding the same. To site an example, many specialists have make guidelines which includes things not to say a person who just have completed his punishment in a prison. Thus, the individuals should certainly follow those rules to build a better surroundings. To conclude, after pondering over the aforementioned points, it becomes quite evident that even though the criminals are hard to accept as a companion, for the sake of a pleasant environment each offender needs to give an opportunity to improve himself/herself.