learn a foreign language at primary

It is argued among experts the proper time for students to be taught a foreign language, either primary school or secondary school. In my opinion, educating in both of the levels has its pros and cons but It's better for students to be familiar with other languages at younger ages. On one hand, learning a foreign language in primary school is better than in secondary school, because this time is soon enough for children to promote their ability. Firstly, they would know how to read and write in their own language. Secondary, I think children in primary school have a fresh mind, and they learn easily. It is considered important that in the higher educational level the time schedules of schools would be full of other programs. Finally, foreign language skills are an ability that little children can learn, because, in primary school, students are going to learn how to read and write in their mother tongue language. On the other hand, we can not ignore the problems which some of the students would face during the learning process. It might be difficult for some student to learn other languages because their mind is not prepared to learn new skills. If the students are not prepared, they will be disappointed in the middle of the training courses and that might have negative effects on their educational path. In some cases, students can't handle getting used to primary school situations and extra educational courses. In conclusion, It is evident that learning a new language at each level of education, has its own problems and these problems have their consequences, but from my point of view, the advantages of learning a foreign language in primary school outweigh the disadvantages so it's better to learn it as soon as possible.