Many criminals commit a crime as soon as they are released

Today, the crime rate has become the gravest problem due to economic situation. So many consider that offenders break the law again after they have been released. Thus, personally, it is true that this issue has been caused by a number of reasons which have resulted in some consequences. First of all, there is no doubt that prisons have become comfortable due to luxuries like computers, television and sport facilities. It means that spending time behind bars is more like being in a holiday camp. As a result, it is possible that delinquents do not understand the gravity of their offenses and continue to break the laws. Secondly, there is an argument that people who live in poverty tend to commit infringements repeatedly since they see no alternative to earn money. To exemplify, many wrongdoers do crime to fulfil needs of their families simply because they have no degree to have a decent job or they are disabled. Consequently, it is obvious that some people may disobey the law for family. In terms of effects, it is incontrovertible fact that offenders who sentenced to detention again are send to prison of high security owing to some reasons. For instance, in high security entities there are more severe rules and restrictions. Subsequently, it is possible that a person that undertake new violences after realising may be comdemned to high security imprisonment. Additionally, it is commonly understood that doing crime repeatedly may affect the family of prisoner negatively because they will lose a family member. As an example, the vast majority of crime cases have been commited by men, who have kids, hence families have lost breadwinners. It is evident that repeated offence may have an influence on a wrongdoer's family. To conclude, it is undeniable that crime have no beneficial consequences.