Students in school should teach practical skills like managing of bank account and maintenance of car in addition to academic subjects.

Society is being transformed regularly as a natural part of evolution ever since the dawn of civilization. The pupils in schools are teach about practical skills such as maintenance of car and managing of bank account with academic subjects. The key features pertaining to same are elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are myriad benefits of practical knowledge. Initially, in this contemporary world the inflation is incline and having profession of machenic and accountant is profitable for students. To illustrate, with the population mushrooming in every nook and corner of the globe and in fact the resources of every nation is finite, the demand of every amenity is skyrocketed which turn raised the cost of living substantially or exponentially, because of which if students learn the maintenance of automobiles and account management then they can start their own business instead of work in private job. Moreover, students who are living in abroad are also have advantage by these practicals as they save their extra debt. Nevertheless, the critics argument education of crucial subjects is most important. To initiate, the major reason for this is high competition. To examine, with the population explosion and the limitation of resources in every nation result in not only demand of multifarious amenities but also their cost. As a result of it, for survival in this modern era is become constant struggle for many, because to transcend in this competitive age person needs to sharpen their skills beyond their limits. Hence, the study of essential subjects such as science and technology is mandatory because today's world we need more scientists, inventors and engineers to develop new researches and things. To encapsulate, life is combination of many good and bad choices a person makes. If the pros and cons of anything are weighed wisely and rightfully then people can be led to a bountiful future.