Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people of this world support the aspect that physical strength is the most important for success in sport than others that believe was the mental strength that is more important. I agree with both views because I believe the physical and mental strength when you compose you made more successful results. In addition, of the first group of people that support that physical strength is the most important for success in sport, when your body are physical ready, and it was gym well you made a fantastic road for the goals that you set up. Also, when your physical ability is high you take your gym programme and your exercise in other level. So that, help's you to make more difficult exercise and alternatives. Therefore, you build up a perfect body in a quick bath. In order to, second group of people that support that mental strength is the most important for success in sport, when your soul is ready to practice, the success in the sport category makes the heart fuller and happier. Whoever if you had a bad day the exercise that you may do will more boring and you still wait when will finished. In my opinion, both must be count in how the body is ready to success in our sports because if you have both you make more glamorous terminations. Eventually, the human body and the soul must connect. Closure mix of them is better than take a part of them. The result if you compose of them, they will magnificent. So, the time that you saw the benefits will more sooner than you do if does them alone.