Some people believe at living in an apartment instead of a University dormitory has many advantages, while others say that it has many disadvantages to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment instead of University domitoy. Also state your preference and say why you are choose it.

"University is a place where pebbles are polished into a diamond", so according to debate, which is based on whether students reside in flats or university hostel campus. However both living area has many pros and cons, but if I have given choice, I would live in the university hostel campus because it loves to enjoy hostel life rather than living in apartments. This essay will be discussed regarding the positive and negative side of inhabiting residential areas as well as boarding house. To begin with the benefits and drawbacks of residing in pain guest and hostel respectively, well freedom and privacy are provided by flats, whereas no restricted time-bound to enter in apartments, also the second reason is that pupils can isolate themselves in one particular room without any others students disturbance, but on the other hand the problem of living in college, students should follow some rules such as students have to enter in the hostel at sharp 8 or 9 p. m. , as well as they easily get distracted by other senior students as like they may be tortured by their senior. With regards to few demerits of living in separate accommodation by students, firstly, rental houses are expensive, to illustrates in detail, household rents including transport cost, are too much higher than to live in the university campus where students could live just in some fixed amounts which includes food and other living expenses, secondly, the main distinct problem of residing in residential areas, the student does not easy to interact with others peers as well as mentors, which may be lead to becoming introvert, while in university hostel students could get in touch with their classmate partner also with their teacher so they might be solved their personal and professional issues with them. Therefore, I believe that living on a university campus is much better than living in flats namely for enjoying college life. To conclude, although some distinct positive and negative side of separate accommodation such as independency and no accessing animation of University respectively, students could be bounded at some point which is the main disadvantage of living in a university dormitory, I am still inclined towards it because I want to reside and could enjoy with my classmates.