The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position. nlwl

Although introducing new technologies in our life has changed everything, elders argue that many aspects of the life were better in the past. I personally agree with this view. In my opinion, previous generations had a simple lifestyle. They tried to have a peaceful life and enjoy it. Elders were very patient and took everything easy so they had a happier life than new generations. Our grandparents also were contened and believed that we should do our best and leave the rest to fate. If we look at our life and personality, we are ambitious which makes the life uncomfortable in many cases. In the past, people usually started married life at a small home with low income but now people have concern about wedding cermony expenses. Furthermore, in the past, countries were not as populated as the present time. Life problems were least and people didn’t have concern with finding job. They also had more leisure time to do their own favourite activities and pursue their dreams. In contrast, these days, living cost is too high and job market is very competitive. Consequently, people should find two or three job to cope with these expenses. Young people spend much time at work so they can’t allocate enough time for their family. According to recent research in my country, the rate of seperation is increasing dramatically because youngesters can’t make a harmonious family. In conclusion, modernate has brought many changes in this era and makes our lives more comfortable but we should learn our parents experiences to take the life easy.