People spend too much on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings? What are the importance of these celebration? Do you think people really spend too much?

In this contemporary world, people get celebrate every moments of their life. However, it is believed by people that spending extravagant money on events. This essay will highlight the importance of the events and reasons behind spending large amount of money. To commence with, there are multifarious importance of celebrating occasion. First and foremost is get-together with their family members and relatives. To explain it, In modern lifestyle, people work at different locations, so they live separate from their family. Moreover, all people meet on function such as weddings, birthdays as well as anniversaries. Therefore, if they spent some money on parties that is good for them. Besides this, individuals create long lasting memories in their life. When they recall memories, they get happy and emotional sometimes. Furthermore, various people captured moments with their family and friends. As a result, celebration is beneficial for people as they feel relaxed and fresh. On the other hand, people spend a lot of money on celebration. Firstly, some people show their wealth as they believe in show-off and they afford large functions. For instance, In business meetings employer booked dinner at expensive restaurant for their employees, this is wastage of money because people have their dinner at affordable restaurant. As a result, they should help the poor people. To sum up, there are various importance of celebrating events like they meet their family and relatives. Apart from this, spending extravagant money, people do show-off agreeing the huge functions.