Wearing fashionable clothes is becoming important todays. Is the attitude to wearing fashionable clothes leading to positive or negative development.

Fashion industry has become one of the leading industry due to awareness of people for fashion. Nowadays numerous individuals like to wear different fashion attire. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of fashion attitude among persons. To commence with advantages, major change that can been seen easily among women. Fashion attitude plays crucial role to building the confidence among people. For instance, in past era, there was a compulsion on women in India to cover their face with piece clothes however, fashion awareness among ladies not only helpful to get rid of such restrictions but also helpful to build the confidence. In other words in past time they want to speak up but restriction has became major barrier. Furthermore, fashion industry provide an opportunity to earn bread and butter to number of individuals which helps them to raise standard of living. In contradictory side, firstly, mostly people like to wear different types to branded clothes, as such clothes are very expensive. To buy highly expensive attires they indulge in illegal activities which lead to adverse impact on society. Nextly, plenty of dresses are made of animals and to meet demand of individuals, industries kill more animals. As a result, lot of animals are endanger. Lastly, change in fashion leads to change in culture, youngster forget their traditional culture and values and become fashion conscious that are painful for elders who are deeply attached with their culture. In conclusion, although fashion industry performs a major role in development of nation as it provides employment to number of persons and assist to improve in standard of living but demerits can not be overlooked.