the problem of weight problem increasing day by day

In this modern era, increasing weight problem are becoming popular in many nationd. In some countries the average weight of individual is escalating and their levels of health and fitness are decresing. I will disuss both causes and solution in the upcoming paragraphs First and foremost, individuals are busy in their working life. They have no time to cook food at home and they prefer the junk food, packet foods which is not good for their health as well as fast food also increase the weight problems because these foods are not hygenic which is not good. Moreover, many people are lazy they do not like to cook food at home and they liketo spend more time on internet. for instance, individuals are money minded and they spend money to buy foods instead of cooking at home. furthermore, there are many solutions of healthy and fitness level. If individuals follows healty lifestyle eating hygenice food and vegetables and fruits which is beneficial and people do not suffer any diseases. In addition, if people doing yoga and exercise on daily basis and also doing physical activity reduce the weight problems. For example, there are lots of parks where people going and doing some exercises and also walking which is good for health To conclude, i believe that cooking at home is a best way to reduce weight problem and doing yoga and exercise at home in the morning time with this individuals also feel relax and active all the day