Businesses try and use a lot of methods to increase sales of their products. What are two of these methods? Which one is the best?

In recent years, businesses use many different ways to increase sales of their products. There are two methods that I feel are necessary for increasing sales and that is to create unique, quality products and marketing them. From my point of view, I find both methods important. On the one hand, the commodity market is developing very strongly. Therefore, creating products that are similar to those already on the market will make the competition on that item more intense and it will be difficult for businesses to increase sales, especially small companies. Therefore, creating a completely different product from the crowd not only reduces competition but also creates a unique image of its own. For example, companies A and B produce the same t-shirt, but since company A has brought the product to market first, company A has an advantage in this product. company C also produces t-shirts, but that t-shirts special designs that have never been available on in the market before. This helps company C stand out in the t-shirt market and makes customers feel more excited about the range of similar t-shirts. On the other hand, marketing is also a very good way to increase sales. Reaching and communicating the meaning of a product and getting customers to buy it is the success of marketing. People are often interested in new things, so marketing in a unique way will help customers be interested and learn about that item and the more people are interested in it, the items will sell out quickly.