Some experts claim that in order to ensure safety of bicycler government should make tests to get permission to ride a bike.

Many professionals argued that government should test riding abilities of people due to increase bikers safety in traffic. I completely agree that it is vital for everyone who has a bicycle. I believe that organising this kind of exams may lead to follow regular traffic rules and even reduce traffic congestions. For instance biker who do not have riding ability might interrupt to others and also damage himself or herself. For this reason producing test gives bikers safety and prevent traffic congestion. Furthermore making exams people who requires to ride a bike by government or sport committees leads to appear professional bikers automatically. Moreover, in sport communities bikers might not have any challenges due to testing their skills and have reserve bicyclers. In conclusion, I strongly agree that organising tests have variety of advantages such as having professionals who has great riding skills and reduce traffic congestions.