hosting international sporting event is good for country many people think that it is a bad think discuss both view and give your opinion

In this ultra modern epoch it is pointed out that hosting International sports events like the Olympics is good for the nation while on the other hand some people think that it is better for nation undoubtedly is not remain successful to keeping majority in its favour however I believe that by hosting Our International sports events the country will get profit upcoming paragraph will cost light on my view point. At stage hosting International sport event is good for the nation there are plenty of reason why it is good for nation first the country economy will rise because many Overseas company will invest in the sport events for the more the tourism area will rapidly grow as Overseas people come to visit watch them towards both events. local people will get job in the duration of International sport events result on employment ratio will decrease and indirectly that nation economy will rise. On the devil side if we talk about effects of hosting a International sport event then country have to invest huge amount of money in that event so developing countries which economy is economy ratio is less cannot to organise achievements for the more providing security to player and their staff members is hard task to keep them safe if any failure to provide proper protection could get huge amount of loss. In conclusion hosting big sports events is and profitable for big company but again at some share it is also having some disadvantage morever developing countries cannot afford the event.