In the modern life, the effect of the pademic make employees not go to work in physically, and students study at home through the use of black screen

In the modern life, the effect of the pademic make employees not go to work in physically, and students study at home through the use of black screen. There are the negative problems since the development of technology and Internet, human stuff at home with deadlines and tasks. Firstly, working at home and studying from home made human limit communication skills. Students who get the academic per-formance got the knowledge and develop communicate skill though making friends, so do adults. At home, workers only speak with digital devices that are despondent. Day after day, they narrow down and do not dine out to find the panert to speak. Teenager, for instant, is an introvert who does not want to share with anyone, especially parents. Secondly, they suffer from numerour of mental health. they do not go to work and school so that they are boring at own home. They do not want to dine out, and entertainmain outdoors. They, therefore, isolate and separate themselves with the development in the world. Afterthat, they fall back with others and fed up with this. Last but not least, they get more lazy. Working from home do not need a former clothes; thus, they wear pyjamas and without makeup. The reason that no one see them at home and if work on Zoom, they will not open the camera. They are losing their grip and work ethic. They, moreover, up to my ears and pull all nighters in deadlines if they do not complete immediately. In conclusion, there are plenty of disadvantages if adults and children continue staying at home to work and study.