Government should provide free education to underprivileged people, other say give priority to other.

The expenditure on the needs of general public is a crucial part of government's budget. A fair amount of people believe that the legal authorities should give free coaching to the those people who are under poverty line while, some says that giving priority to the other sections of society is also important. In my opinion, government should give importance to providing free of cost education to the poor people, However other sections such as hospital and health facilities should also be given sufficient financial resources. On the one hand, higher authorities spending money on health facilities benefits people for all age groups. If more health centers are there, people can be treated well manner and easily they also not move to other cities for treatment. To exemplify, if health care service are at reasonable price because of support from regulatory authorities. It could became affordable for everyone to get treatment of disease. Hence, proper health care system plays significant role in individuals life. On the other side, higher bodies should provide free education to the people living under poverty line is that it will provide equal opportunity to everyone because few people cannot get the education because they cannot afford higher amount of fees. If the government provide the education at reasonable price than everyone can take the knowledge. for instance, in Punjab government build their own school and in this schools education is providing free of cost to everyone. Therefore, education is an important for everyone. Further more, if government provide free education, then the country will start developing which will lead the country in the right direction. Schooling should be easily available for everyone then child labor will also decrease because teenagers are the asset of their country. However, education to increase the knowledge and making one a better citizen. In conclusion, it seems that government providing free education to needy people is more significant rather than expenditure of other places.