Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigt the disadvantages

Living standard is improved by economic development in many nation. In my opinion, the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages. It is true that many directions improve in this country. For instance, new technology come or appear though money. In addition, Social spheres are increased by economic development innovative or contemporary sport equipments are provided, Also new aproach appear in education. Furthermore, Crimes are decreased and risks are reduced. As If everything is enough, crime will also decrease. The living conditions of the population will change. Also, A country with a developed economy is better known. For example, Its national foods or traditionals and films are acknowledged. Despite the disadvantages above, Their mind how can I a lot of money. They don't take into traditional holiday or education. Innitially, some people illegal hunting animals for many. For example, value animals are decreasing. It Is not good for natureIn conclusion, Important social values are lost through economic development in some countries. Economic development is crucial but another aproach is important, too.