In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Transportation is more important and convenient for public in daily life. People think it is paramount to invedt money on constructing modern trains which helps to travel between cities. While, othet believe that money should be used on renovate public transport. In this essay i will discuss both views and justify my views in the following paragraphs. In this era, countries should speand more funds for new railway tracks because advance technology save time of public. New fast trains runs than public can easily commuting for works. It save individuals precious time. Moreover, there are alternative option of trains and railway lines multiple trains runs on the tracks so people can easily transport. For example, while travel for office or works people gey multiple option of trains and more convenient. On the other hand, many people believe that money should invest in renew the transport system. Instead of new, if public renovate the other facilities than it helps in saving faunds. And cash can use for other develop things because in improving old things minor changes are done so it do not cost more. Secondly if renewed its helps in public comfort because new technology public gets many facilities in transport system. Public journey become peaceful. Developing a new technology which gives passengers comfort. People are familier with bus and train due to daily commute if they get more facilities such as comfort seat, free wifi and ticket scanner because of such availability they bevome more comfort. For instance, recently in india at railway station and bus station free wifi available. To conclude, the advantages of both view are equal whereas i believe that new rail line for fast trains have prominent because it is time saving and more convenient foe every individual.