People eat more fast food as campare to traditional food up to what extent do you agree disagree

It is certainly the case that nowadays people give more preference to junk food instead of traditional dishes, a couple of images the point that it is optimistic approach while opponents are unhappy with it. on personal perspective is more likely to be favoured Two commence with pointing out some reasons why some human beings takes a side of it processed food. The very first one is hectic schedule in this contemporary era people spend a major part of the day at workplaces and by end of the day get too tired and avoid cooking at home therefore individual individuals prefer to eat fast food. Moreover, prepackaged food is cheaper as compare to healthy food and everybody can afford it. Furthermore, delicious taste of junk create curiosity in mind of humans to try something new as a result they cannot resist themselves to eat precooked food. On the other hand it seems that traditional food is far more beneficial rather than post food because it is prepared from fresh and natural products such as fruits, vegetables grains, proteins etcetera which deliver essential nutrients to human body along with this healthy food is low in saturated fat and calories as a result person can stay away from obesity. Additionally, Healthy eating habits can improve whole functioning of body and prevent from numerous diseases at the same time it makes bones and muscles more stronger. Apart from this, Individuals who eat traditional food are more energetic and perform task more affectively do to educate amount of energy in body and strong mental health. To sum up, although the junk food contains many advantages in terms of affordability for all, wonderful taste but, to keep body fit and healthy as well as disease-free consumption of traditional is mandatory.