Many companies sponsors sports by advertising themselves. Some people think it is very for world sports, others believe that there are disadvantages.

Many companies sponsor sports products by advertising themselves. The discuss is held between the people in which some people believe that it is good for world sports while the others says that there are demerits of this, lt is a debatable essay in which both the perspective or opinion will be discussed. To embark with, there are numerous companies which sponsor sportsman for the promoting of their products and therefore, the company earns a lot of profit as the majority of the persons are attracted to purchase these products. Furthermore, sportsman attained the extra fund for marketing of the company goods. For instance- the mahindra bike advertisement is shown by the one of the famous cricketer mahindra singh dhoni. In this way, he present the features of bike in such a way that majority of persons are attracted from this bike and afterthat, they purchased it. There are several other adveetisements which are promoting many large buisness as the companies hires the famous celebrity of their products. In such a way sports also attained the branded T shirts of the company and well equipments which elaborate their confidence to play well in sportOn the contrary, sometime, the company set up the match fix with the other team as they their team to win at any cost. Therefore, they are involving with all the team members and ln this way, to won their time, the team member sometime didn't play in a fair way. It is a seen by the spectors for doing the wrong actions due to which they are caught by the public. Thus the company reputation goes down. Moreover, players are sometimes marketing of those products which is not good for the health of an individual. Like - more fatt chips or sugary drinks such as coca cola. To sum up with, it is essential for the companies to sell those products which is beneficial for their health. In this way, human lead a active lifestyle and they body is removal from various diseases.