Many companies sponsor the sports events by advertising themselves. some people say that it is good to support others think that there are so many disadvantages of it.

It is undeniably true that, advertisement plays an indispensable role in promoting products. Likewise, in today's scenario, many companies sponser the sports events by promoting themselves. However, this essay will explicate its advantages and disadvantages in following paragraphs. Primarily, organisers as well as companies are able to procure enough profits by this method. Likewise, organisations get a support to maintain balance and provide better amenities to player as well as uplift the other parameters such as enhancement in ground facility, equipments, refreshments etc. On the other hand, companies are also able to assess huge amount of earning and along with increase in money, agencies can get a chance to become eminent and gain popularity through promoting things which would result fruitful for both products and companies. For instance: companies become illustrious by representing particular logo or name of product on T-shirts of participants. On the downside, there is an adverse impact on freedom of athletes as well as health of people, likewise, by engaging under particular agency athletes tend to feel burdened which makes their journey tedious. On moving further, sometimes this advertisements have adverse effect on the health of people by advertising in appropriate commodity. people usually interact with this eye catchy advertisements easily without knowing pros and cons about it which would result in various health hazardous problems. For example: inspite of alcoholic company, kingfisher promotes many advertisements. From all above mentioned reasons, one can conclude that advertisements are crucial for various aspects but organisations in need to aware of unhealthy products that cause several health problems.