. Many companies offer their employees the opportunity to work from home. Disscuss the adv, and disadv and give your opinion?

In contemporary era, as every company has given the opportunity to their employees to do their job on their own comfort from home. A section of society think it is beneficial for an individual and changed their life, however other thinks that it causes some troubles. There are plethora of merits and demerits of the aforesaid statement which will be discussed aptly in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with the bright side, there are numerous pros which will be benefit the employees because of work from home. No doubt people will have better life than before after getting this opportunity of doing their profession from home. First and foremost, it has become beneficial for both employees and organization. As employees are doing their job with full comfort, their travelling time as well as extra activities time is getting conserved and they could use that time by doing some extra job. Secondly, it is more fruitful for the companies in terms of saving. For instance, if they offer work from home to employees then organization do not have to lease a building and their transport cost is also getting reserved and it will automatically proved to be as a most biggest merit for them. On the other hand, there are some nasty consequences as well. They have their own viewpoints about doing their job from home. As couple of people do not have good internet access available at their home so they will not be able to do their work on time and then inevitably they have to give extra hours to complete their office work. To conclude, I am personally of the opinion that doing work from home will have more advantages than disadvantages. So, this trend should be continued for the betterment of the society, however efforts should be made to minimize the latter one.