Replacing old buildings with new modern ones. To what extent do agree or disagree

In recent times, it is highly essential to replace ancient buildings which are irrelevant in cities with new ones. However, a number of aged buildings which are useful for our culture and history must be maintained. Firstly, ancient buildings should be demolished to provide space for accommodation and offices. In urban areas, single outmoded houses can be changed with story buildings to pave way to accommodate numerous people as possible. For instance, in Accra, when new buildings are constructed. It helps people to migrate from various regions in Ghana to get access to shelter and also the top floor of the same building can serves as a working place for them. In addition, putting up new building prevent danger of collapse and loss of properties. Due to the fact that a number of aged buildings have been in existence for consequently numerous years, there are the possibilities of cracks, broken windows, and fallen roofing sheet which may lead to death and again people intent to loss their properties as well. Furthermore, replacing ancient dilapidated buildings improve proper planning, redesigning and beautifying our cities. Number of ancient buildings were put up without any good plan and because of this flooding may occur. On the contrary, exchanging them make the country more attractive and also place for tourist site. For instance, in Dubai, reconstructing olden days buildings have enhance the beautiful current stage of the nation. Despite number of mature buildings need replacement those serving good purposes like historical and traditional benefits must be reserved. Number of aged building were built for a reason and cannot be replaced. Like castles and forts due to the fact of the purpose they were serving in the past, there is the need to maintain them to serve as tourist attractions for both locally and internationally. To conclude, aged buildings which are not vital replacing them will serve a lots of benefits while those traditional and cultural buildings must be left alone.