Law of pay pension after retirement is good or not

Workers in any field have different demands about retirement and pension plans. Many governments tend to use different methodologies to decide whether there should be an arbitrary age regards to retirement or not. In my opinion, having a fixed age to retire is the best way to avoid any confusions and injustice. Yes, some jobs are more exhausting and demand an early pension and retirement. But that can be made as an exception to the law and the workers can apply for it, if they qualify, they can get the benefit. The reason why early retirement and pension is a problem in some sectors because, people keep on changing their jobs and are flexing wherever they find more opportunities. This makes room for injustice for some people. When, a particular job is more stressful and requires an early retirement people try to take benefit even when they kept changing jobs in a few years makes it real hard to make a distinction between deserving and non deserving. Three types of workers should get benefit from an early retirement and pension. Jobs that are categorised as physically challenging like coal miners, welders. High stress jobs like military intelligence and fighter plane pilots. I watched a documentary about how fighter plane pilots retire earlier than normal pilots. The reason why I agree to this to be an exception because even if they both are flying planes of different kinds but, the level of challenges and stress for a fighter plane pilot is far more than a normal pilot. With that being said, it is really difficult to classify all categories of jobs in different groups and making different laws. So, it is better to have a standard retiring age and then making exceptions for people who qualify under the exceptions.