About hosting international events

these days international sports became so popular and alot of people admire watching it, so some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while other believe that hosting these events is bad, this essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. in one hand alot of people including me feel joyfull when we watch these sports event through the television, how about watching it in front of us! ! since decades nations used to like to watch people playing there hobbies, wether in video games or in real life. for example, the first world cop of football gained much fame and became a global event with valuable prizes. so thats why people think that international events ere something worth to host. in other hand some think that it is not a good notion. to illustrate, sometiems these events may cause few negative effects, likewise racist. hence to belief that there may be a clash admist twe nationalities. it could occur a fight in order that there is a team does not deserve to win, or some prefer player over other player, who knows? moreover, alot of coutries hosted global events such as football matches. for instance, brazill hosted the world cop in 2016 with a huge organaisation, furthermore theu put up a famouse singer (shakira) in conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, i belive that these events must be major entertainment for our society.