comparision between online classroom and traditional classroom

Many people, particularly students, have various viewpoints between traditional classroom and online classroom. because The COVID-19 pandemic happened throughout the world, online learning is the safest way for us to acquire knowledge without going to class. Nevertheless, some people prefer to study in traditional classroom for many reasons. The following essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of studying in traditional classroom in comparison to online classroom in order to state the most preferable opinion. Many people believe that traditional classroom definitely provides us with numerous advantages. One of the main reasons that we fully gain knowledge in the most effective way when learning offline. Traditional classroom allows us to interact with lecturers face to face, which helps us stay focused on each subject. Futhermore, not all majors can be taught online which requires interaction between team members to discuss the class, the performace or a project. College is all about having to participate in a variety of individual and group assignments that encourage you to communicate with your colleagues. The way we communicate with our classmates will help us establish closer relationships. Retaining those things is quite easy; but if you study online, it will surely be a problem. Nevertheless, learning online will make you lack of face-to-face interaction with lecturers and colleagues and this leads turn out to be not the advantage you expected and you'll never have the connection and closeness that only live communication can provide. Also e-learning will inevitably have problems such as power outages, network failures, and this will disrupt also distract us from our learning process. For instance, it will be extremely inconvenient if you lose your internet access during the test. This affect you to be confused and unable to complete the test properly. Although online learning might have many benefits, this is not one of them. On the whole, studying in traditional classroom is comparatively better than online classroom. Though online classroom is quite convenient when you do not have to get up so early to get ready for school but studying in traditional classroom enhances more interaction and we also acquire knowledge in the best way.