city buses track what do you think

We live in a time when every day, if not every hour, something is being created, for instance, new type of vehicles. And so soon we will see that there is no one behind the wheel of transport. In fact, it means that artificial intelligence will manage cars, buses, trucks. People only will be as passengers. On the one hand, this future has a lot of different advantages. First of all, this is not doubtfully related car accidents because scientists say that On the whole major part of accident occurs due to people. Nowadays, people work a lot and they frequently go to bed late and wake up early. Consequently, it leads to sleep at the wheel while artificial intelligence does not have this problem. Secondly, if car, buses and trucks are driverless, vehicle owners will spend more money on knowledge, self-development. On the other hand, the fact that all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless has also disadvantages. First and foremost, many people whose work related with transport may remain unemployed. It means there will be fewer jobs. Other deficiency, It is complex system and equipment. Basically, employers will spend more money on service such as, fixing, washing and so on. To some up, technology is one of the most essential part of development of society and it is a very strange and complicated thing which has both pros and cons. Still advantages outweigh. But I consider that our generation is not ready for such changes right now because our world and mind are not adopted for this. For example, people are not strongly connected with highest transport technology and manufacturing is not prepared for this. So it means that there is much to strive for.