Many claim that fast food industry had a negative effects on the environment, eating habits, and familes

Although fast food make individuals to save time, it causes many health problems. Some people believe that junk food industries have a unhealthy effect on the nature, families and people's eating habits. In my opinion, I consider that precooked food could affect people's health and their family relations. In many modern societies, it is Common that people have the tendency to buy fast foods rather than cooking in home. That is, when people eat fast food without any limit which can be result in various types of health problems such as diabetes, digestive issues and soon. This is because majority of packed food contains chemical substances like carbohydrates and nitrate which is extremely harmful for human body; as a result, the people consume it without considering these chemical substances which will contribute to health problems. In addition to this, eating fast food from outside can be result in weakening family bond. In other words, in past, vast majority of people cook their food with their family members in kitchen by spending much time with them and having good memories. However, buying junk food from shops cannot help individuals to spend their time with family at kitchen hence it might affects the family relationship negatively. Furthermore, depending on dehydrated food may cause environmentally issues. To put it in another way, most of fast foods are packed in plastic materials which is highly pollutant substances. Therefore, when people finish their fast food they throw it away even though disposal box is near to them. As a result, it can be leads to environmentally pollution. To summarizes, I personally believe that although fast food save cooking time, it affects both humans health and cause problems in nature