The problem of juvenile delinquency is increaseing day by day. Reasons and solution.

Children are building blocks of our nation. However, in these days youngsters not only indulge in anti-social activities but also use drugs and weapons. This is happening because of peer pressure as well as inappropriate movies. But, this can be stopped by counselling. To commence with, there are a plethora of reason of this problem. The first and foremost reason is that they are under peer pressure in the school and they are compelled by their companions to involve in illegal activities. In India, for example, eighty out of hundred offsprings engaged come because the adolescent try to imitate their elder people such as use drugs, theft and many more. As a result, crime among juvenile is increasing. Moreover, many movies are released which shows the unethical content such as sexual content and use weapon which is badly effect on youth's mind. On the other hand, this hurdle can be solve through suggestions. At the early age mind of the youngsters are very sensitive and they are not position to take right decisions. So, parents should teach them and tell about what is wrong and what is right for them. Also, guardian should keep an eagle eye on the activities which is performed by their offsprings. Furthermore, juvenile also take part in games and cultural activities in their spare pace owing to the fact is that an empty mind is devil's workshop. Therefore, this is some measure of this obstacle. In conclusion, although this problem is the serious, but it can be solved by counselling. Captivity is not a single way of this hurdle. Proper guidance is the major solution of this obstacle.