The greatest invention of all time is the Internet. Like a miracle net covering the whole planet, it helps us to connect with other people even though they are so far away.

Since the dawn of human ingenuity, people have devised ever more cunning tools to cope with work that is dangerous, boring or onerous. The greatest invention of all time is the Internet. Like a miracle net covering the whole planet, it helps us to connect with other people even though they are so far away. By using Internet connect devices, we don’t need to travel to the office or traditional workplace to work. In my opinion, this trend may take many advantages. Working away from workplace is more convenience for both employer and employee, because it is usually at home. A calmer and more comfortable mind will increase the effective, especially in creative work. During the covid-19 quarantine, we all have to stay at home to protect our health and block the dramatic spread of the disease. Because of the risk catching the disease, we have to reduce all the interactions face-to-face with the others. On the other side, this norm still has some disadvantages. Some workers waste their time on interests or others activities. Without urge from their boss, it is quite hard to completely concentrate on their work while home is a place full of lure. It will take more time to complete a task than usual. The productivy is reduced.