Teach children difference between wrong and right and punishments is good for childern or not

It is vital for to let them know the difference between right and wrong when they are young and also punishment is also need in sometimes to remember all their entire life. Children should learn what is right and wrong for their ability and performance. This is the most important issue to learn and the fact that children are grow up one day and they become men if parents did not teach them well they will choose the wrong way. Because the bad things are easier to do than good ones and it is difficult to obey. Not let them knowing them what is bad or good even can effect on the country they live in fact the will do the tasks of his or her country if most of them are teriosts the country will not be improve. A recent study found that Japanese children have good manners that is why Japan is the developed the country and the peaceful country in the world. Punishment is not too effective for children but must be give them. Teachers and parents should not punishment them hardly like not to eat a dinner it can made children behavior even worse. Punishment them with exercise such as running or squat and sometimes with games. And also tell the stories which represent the effect of bad manners and teach children in soft way. For example, a child who get bad punishment can made more crime while a child who get the knowledge of the good behavior can be a better man. In conclusion, punishment is sometimes need for children to differentiate the wrong and right issue by teaching them and with a soft way of punishments for the lifelong to be a better man of his or hers mother country.