Many children these days have their own phones, what is advantages and disadvantages.

Some teenagers in contemporary era, have thier own cell phones. This essay will elaborate the merits and demerits of this phenomenon in upcoming paragraph of my writting On the one hand, in contemporary era thier are numerous benefits of mobile phones. Nowadays every people have thier own cell phones, in time period phones become boon for everyone. When children have phone, they can improve thier study skills with the help of this equipment, they can become educated and we'll being person. However, students can gain alot of knowledge through the you tube and other helpfull apps which are available in phone. Further more, nowadays every work had done by technology equipment without leaving our favourite chair. In addition it is very incredible and necessary usefull thing. With the help of equipment they can stay connected with thier relatives and friends, they will discussed with each other related study problems. In phone thier are many apps are available which was useful and helpfull for youth. For example in pandemic days, schools were shut down properly, and teachers were consulting with students through equipments and taught them without any problem. So it is very vital necessary usefull technology equipment for school children's. On the other hand, in contemporary world, there are several type of demerits of phones. Firstly when children have thier own phone, they became out of range. Some teenagers are going to wrong ways by use of phones. While when people used phone alot of time in whole day, thier eyes are become very weak. By the use of equipment, all the time, they like to play games and uploaded reels on snapchat and Instagram. When mobles comes in world, all timer, calendar and necessary things were vanished, and forgotten by all masses. However when they use mobile. For example, a tribune revealed a news that in past, people have no phones, at that time, they live with love and happiness with all masses. But nowadays individuals are busy on thier own equipments. Add more they are become very lazy and lier. With the use of phones, people cannot say together and nor enjoy every festivals with family and friends. They become very dihonest. In conclusion, there are many merits and demerits of the following paragraphs. Firstly when people use phone, it is very helpfull and essential thing nowadays as well as youth become dehonest and helpless lazy person.