Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem.

Owing to the problems which an increase in the young who suffer from the trend of living less healthily. There is a common belief that not only parents but also schools play a vital role in dealing the problem. I completely concur with this opinion that this is the best way to tackle the issue of deteriorating people’s health in relation to lifestyle. The first reason in favor of my argument is that parents behaviors have an influence on children’s lifestyle. For instance, parents those always be on a roll and leave their chirdren self-educate, self-grow which will lead to unwholesome lifestyle and sickness in teenagers. Moreover, dealing with the issues related to health is best solved by taking a long-term approach, the more support children have from their relatives and their friends, the more persevering they can be, that the reason why both parents and schools should encourage chidren to cut back on unhealthy habits. Furthermore, when family and friends work out together it may allow them to establish a close-knitt relationship. On the one hand, schools are also in charge of tackling this trouble. Due to the fact that the young tend to be affected by enducative environment. If students see their friends smoke, they can copy it, which will cause a bad impact on their lung. In addition, schools schedules have a key duty to keep chidren healthy so that they can have the best condition to study. On the other hand, self-awareness is also fundamental, which will avoid chidren do something against their will. Although people who chidren rely on are essential but as long as they look after themselves can they mantain their healthy living standard. Some teenagers feel annoying when people pay too much attention to their behaviors so this is important to raise awareness of health care for the young. In conclusion, both parents and schools contribute to build children’s lifestyle in today’s world. Leading the young to a healthy lifestyle motivate a better living standard and also longthen their longevity.