2, Some celebrations have lost their original meaning and these occasions have become too much about spending money. What could be done to change the situation?

Celebrating is considered as the time allowing people to share the joy in life as well as remember special memories in the past. However, there are a number of people spending too much money on the celebrations over necessary, which are becoming lost true meaning following the time. The main reason for this trend can become up to the advantages in the life of humans, and therefore people have to find solutions to this problem. As people live in a developing society with high incomes as well as a great amount of free time, they tend to enjoy more than in their life, celebrations particularly, however; this leads to a major problem that is spending too much money on organising these occasions. Through luxury parties or weddings, they want to show off their status and wealth but forget that its main purpose of having the celebrations. Consequently, they are not only losing value themselves, but people also have to cope with huge debts, be posed a burden to their finances, and waste money on unnecessary things which should have spent for crucial purposes. There are several ways that people could take to change the trend. A simple solution to this issue that is to raise awareness, knowledge to maintain cultural organisation with truth values as well as meanings, at the same time, people also need to understand the key reason of having the celebration, which is to enjoy the company of family members, and to share in the joy of the occasion but not the extravagance. That also can be achieved in another measure is controlling, spending reasonable amounts of money for each one. In conclusion, having said that celebrations are the times to cherish the important moments in the life of people, nowadays some seem to forget these original meanings and tend to spend too much unnecessary amount of money on them, which would cause the major matters related. Therefore, people should ensure these celebrations would not pose a burden to all present and would keep the focus on the joyous occasion.