Many children lack access to education. What causes this problem? What solutions do you suggest?

The primary reason why children are unable to gain access to education is the lack of funding of the running government in transportation and schooling. First of all, a wide range of minor ethnic groups in which children are uneducated usually settle in such areas like highlands or mountains. These are often far away from the city center, which makes it more difficult when it comes to providing services to those areas, including schools. Moreover, roads and pathways may not be sustainable in harsh conditions as landslides and floods could happen anytime. Secondly, their parents could not fully understand the essence of going to school due to certain customs that their cultures might follow. It is also notable that some parents may not let them go to school as they can have financial problems. This can prevent them from going to school even though schools might be reachable for them if they were near them. To solve the riddle, investing on a project that supports building a school should be working. This can be effective if the invested area has a majority of services except for schools as it is rather specialized and focused in just providing an educational center. One another solution is to propagate the parents to further enhance their knowledge about schooling, and even have them build a road or a sustainable pathway for themselves. If the area has many poor families or it is considered to be remote, this solution will do well as it utilizes the manpower available. Ultimately, lending money for the parents is also possible; therefore, it can minimize the financial problem and let the families be active and independent in money management. To sum up, the government should consider increasing the funding in schools and try to use numerous solutions to apply in a way that is the most suitable in each situation. In that way, illiteracy can cease in the foreseeable future.