Many children in rural places cannot have a good school and medifacility.some people suggest that new teachers and doctors should be sent to rural places for several years. Others, however, believe everyone has the right to choose where to work. To what extent do you agree?

Children who live in rural areas do not have good educational and health-related facilities. Some people say that new education al and medical staff should be sent. But, others think that every person has the right to choose where to work, where to live, where to study. It is a fundamental right so no one can force anyone to do something that they do not want to do. Moreover, everyone has a goal, to complete it they work where they want. For instance, every person has a view of their future and desire job. So, it is totally unethical to force someone to work in such places. On the other hand, people in any places have their demecratic rights and equal rights on every facilities provided by the Government. Moreover, medical and educational facility is basic need for any area. If they are not getting this facilities then it is a violation of their rights. Majority of people are living in rular area and they are upset while they don't get basic welfare and it is directly affect to the economy of any country. In short, a democratic government cannot avoid it responsibility for providing welfare to its citizens. People in rural areas have equal rights on welfare as any other set of people. By providing serval benefits to doctors and teachers, the Government can encourage them to mitigate the sufferings of those living in villages.