Some people argue such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Socializing among people, in this contemporary era, is being affected by discoveries in technology. Does the argument that it is making people more reclusive hold any logic? Considering the reduced distances between people, the availability of effective features with the find the above argument to be flawed. Modern gadgets have enabled people to contact their acquaintances living in far-flung areas. This because of the inventions of not only real-time messaging are in touch the comfort of their homes. Had discoveries they would have to either take leaves from their hectic schedules maintain their bonds or the relations would have weakened. However, of technology not limited to increasing the range of communication. Communication has also been made more effective by technology. With the help of emoticons changing the format of a text, people, nowadays, can convey their messages in a clearer manner, was not possible when the only plain text was sent through letters. For instance, one can bold underline a part of the text on which the reader's is required. Even the language barriers are disappearing with the help of translators. Along with the above merits on a personal level, people can also communicate well professionally, Both more opportunities terms of conducting training or interviews over new applications, such passing information, like sending audio-visual along with electronic mails, are present now. Consequently, it has improved the level of formal communication, too. In conclusion, better communication among people's personal and professional lives has been made possible by modern gizmos; therefore, I am strongly convinced that socialization in modern civilization has not been adversely affected technology. m