Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, every humankind need a small change with their life. However, some individuals choose to do same things with their whole life and escape the change. While, others opine that change life is more useful for all the time. Before reaching to any suitable conclusion both sides of the given notion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Glancing on one side, some people believe that they spend their lives with avoiding changes which gives some positive impacts. Firstly, people get more comfortable and easy life to stick on same things rather than any changes. To illustrate, every person gets chance to take more opportunities in their jobs. Also, they can gain more knowledge and high salary in same field. Secondly, by avoiding the changes in life people can easily live without any fear of difficulties in their life. On the flip side, people spend their lives with some new things. Primarily, people get chance to enhance their experience in different fields while they change some activities in their life. To exemplify, every person with new change gets a lot of opportunities in different fields as well as they can learn several skills for their career. Secondarily, every humankind learns about some multiple tasks of their life. Also, sometimes they are aware about their concentration on circumstances of their life. To recapitulate, from my perspective, people should get a small change in their daily life, which is more beneficial than escaping the changes in life. As I believe that people can easily enhance their experience and grow up with their career. Hence, the change is always a crucial factor of every mankind's life.