Once children enter school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social developments than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As per a study on an average a child spends around 200 equivalent days in school out of 365 days in a year. From the study it is clear that the Child spends major portion of thier time in the school, than thier houses. So it is quite obvious that the importance of the teachers play a significant role in enriching the child's phsycological behavoiur and knowledge. To begin with, The school act as a ground for a kid to socialize with others. Science proves that crucial part of brain development occurs between the age 5 to 15. So whatever they are being thaught in this age is going to reflect in the charecteristic of the child. Now a days since most parents being overprotective on their child, there is high possiblity of the child being misguided and grow in a wrong path. So the teachers can be the only saviours for shaping the phsycological behaviour of a child. There is famous leader who is great example of how a child future depends on their teacher. Dr. Ambethkar who was inspired by his teacher who taught him inequality is a sin, the thing which he learnt in his childhood make a change in the society when he gerw up. The skills are equally important as the social behaviour, In this highly competitive world. Improvising the talents and knowledge are highly essential for their success in future. The teachers play a crucial role in this aspect, assessing the ability of the child the teachers require to provide the specific training to students. There is also an another popular example for this scenario, Dr. Abdul Kalam who was guided by his lecturer in his school seeing his intrest toward Aerospace later he became the most loved person of all the people. Even though the teacher play a vital role in shaping the future of the child, Parents also holds a considerable portion. The parents should provide the insights of which is right and which is not. With a good teacher and a sensible parent the future of child with no doubt will be exceptional.