In the past people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These day, people oftenmove around. they often live im several different places in their lifetime. what are the advantage and disadvantages of both. give reason for your answer and incude ant revelant information from your own knowledge and experience

It's often said that people often live in everywhere in the world in their lifetime. I belive that live in several place had it is advantages. people can have knowledge for cultural nation and the have freedom living. People who live in several different place can be person connect between cultural accident and cultural morden. They can see magnificent landscape, ancident rilics. However, there were disadvantages as well. Exemple people probably got bored easily. they have less opportunities in their job because of constantly moving. They can lose touch with their family. they have not stability in their life. If they life in several different, they can be difficult yo make best friends. In their way, they can be stranded in everywhere with no car no monye. addition, they must spending money for changes. it is not as safe as live in one places In my oppinion, i like live in one places, beacause i want to improve positipn in company. and i can live with members family everyday. i can do everything t like. example meet my friends, sing my song and when i am sad i have friends, morther and father who can encourage me In conclusion, living in several diffirent place in their lifetime away have advantages and disavantages and you let's belive in your choose