Many childhood disease can now be prevented through through the use of vaccines Shilpi alliance be made by law to immunise the children against common disease or shall individuals have the right to choose not to immunise the children

It becomes essential to address that nowadays because of the advancement in medication scientist are able to make useful vaccines for the various disease also there are lots of vaccines to prevent disease regarding to children there are some people who tend to believe that parents should encourage the children to compulsory take such vaccines where is the rest of others are you this view while setting that its parents choice whether the ready for vaccines or not my auntie phone to the stars will be a true attempt to investigate both respective views in the light of positive and negative points associated with them. To induce the discussion with mentality of people who support first view it is needs to be mentioned that government shall make compulsory rules on such vaccines. Moreover parents should also take part in need to make it better and useful to prevent some disease of childhood. To exemplify this in India government made vaccine for toddler kids call as polio vaccine. Interesting fact is that every parents allowed to this and encourage the child to take this vaccines to prevent disease. While considering probable consequences of people would like to favour second view it is fair to say that some vaccines are very dangerous for children. As a result child can also died on we all become a witness of such a bad disease. For instance a few years ago in China they made a vaccine to cure disease in children but because of researchers mistakes more than thousands of children were died. Because of this not most of the parents are worried about vaccines and not allowing the kids to take it. As far as I am concerned I would like to go with both of both use because of excellence almost for children and to prevent disease but with complete research and accurate out food it is what most needed to be prevent any disease