In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount of people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there are numerous necessity that we should buy, such as phone, public transport, social life and others. Due of that, in several nations implement the large number of salaries for their people. Meanwhile, the other side do not agree, and they think the government should control the number of salaries that people can earn. For this topic, I believe due to the increasing of number of necessity in people, government should soar the people salaries. First of all, Why the large number of salaries is crucial thing for people who live in that? It is due to people should buy numerous thing for fulfill what they need. In this modern era, life is not simple as you can eat and live in house, but you should pay your tax, children school tuition fee, and many things. For instance, in long time ago, it would be enough for people if they have had house and food. But, in this era, people should spend their money to fulfill their own life, social life, and so. In other hands, people do not agree with large number of salaries sometime true. It is because government should control the money that circulate in people. If government do not handle it, the countries will be collapse and can not sustain due to their currency to cheap than other nation. In conclusion, we can combine the extraordinary salaries and ordinary salaries. Government should give the appropriate salary to people for continue their live, but the circulating of money in the countries should be controlled.