Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can be lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this competitive word people nowadays are complaining that they are facing some difficulties to get enough sleep. Thus this cause lack of sleep. There are two major reasons behind this problem. All these will be discussed in the course of this essay along with possible solutions that can be taken to deal with this issue before reaching conclusion. One of the major reasons that will cause if there will be less sleep that is concentration. Focusing on something while performing any kind of task wheather it is related to office work or school work or any other thing, if there will be no concentration people will going to suffer and individuals will face problems. In other words if a student do not focus on studies then this will create an issue which will lead to fail in their exams. Secondly, the problem will be related to people physical and mental health. They will be more fatigue and burden on themselves which will lead to create sickness in the body. In order to deal with problem certain steps needs to be taken. Firstly, people should start maintaining their work life. Once the life becomes balance people start feeling positive and active which will help them to concentrate more and they will perform each task properly. Another recomended solution for avoiding this lack of sleep issue is people should stop watching television late night and also put a pause of spending to much time on social media in night. The more they focus of good sleep, the more people will be physically and mentally fit. To reiterate, undoubtedly, people are facing this lack of sleep problem and because of this issue individuals are getting effected like having illness issue, however, this still can be resolved only by having good number of sleep hours which can be done once people start focusing on life.