Many businesses think that the new employees who graduate from schools lack basic interpersonal skills, such as working with colleagues as a team. What has caused this and what are solutions to the problems?

It is often argued that a large number of businessmen conceive that, nowadays, agents do not have knowledge about leadership, how to do work with the team, who are passed out from colleges. This essay will examine the main causes of the lack of leadership skills and possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, we know that a number of institutes focus on academic achievements. They do not participate in extra circular activities. For instance, during an exam, every scholar will focus on theoretical and get more marks, even scholar does not have verbal skills, also do not know, how to communicate with professional leaders. Hence, employees do not show better performance, as well as feel, feel shy with the partners during the job period of time. Secondly, some humans have a lack of confidence, even that many individuals have leadership qualities but an absence of confidence they do not capable to show their skills, because universities have not taught verbal skills. Such as, during meeting agents can not communicate with each other, also could not be shared their views with the team members. On the other hand, some possible solutions to the problem are attending personality development classes and should be given traning period to the operator. Each individuals have to need attend personality development classes. They will be learned, how to interconnect with each other, as well as, how to speak with the team members. Moreover, every businessman have need to retain training period, so that worker could be learned extra things, such as how to maintain records, as well as, how to do work with the colleagues. Thus, the solutions is more important overcome these problems. To summarize, a loss of interpersonal skills have negative impact on the organization. However, we can overcome these problems by taking technical lectures, as well as using possible solutions.