Dependent on computer its future uses and good or bad for society

From the day one of the invention of technology, human life has been dependent on the technology in order to complete the task. It has reached in each and every part of the world like for the growth of business, crime detection or even computer is used for flying plane. This will expand its hand in future. However, as per my perspective, this dependence will have more negative impact than positive one. Both the future uses and its effect are discussed in the ensuing paragraph. Considering the futuristic uses, The foremost application will be creating more sophisticated computer. Machine will be seen working in every field where artificial intelligence is in need. For instance, computer technology shall be employed in teaching and training area to teach students and workers different skills beside this it can be use in medical field where instant DNA testing is required or any security places. Furthermore, technology will also be seen in doing household chores such as doing cleaning of the house, cooking food buying groceries from the market and the last teaching children. However, over dependent on computer always have few detrimental to the society. The foremost one is that worker and labors will lose their work. In simple words, due to introduction of machine in factories which work faster than humans and most importantantly at very low cost, where just operator is needed, as a result there is no work for worker and they where remove from the factory. Moreover, if all the work will be done by machines than humans may suffer from disease like obesity because movement to another place to complete work can be done at home only or continuous seating in front of blue screen of the computer affect eyes such as burning of eyes blur vision or more. All in all, it is eventually concluded that all the area where human are working now will bw replaced by super machines. However, humans will be more dependent on technology which will have great impact in their own life