online newspapers or printed book

It is undeniable the number of people who connect to internet, and access to online resources has been growing dramatically during the recent decades, there are still many individuals prefer to read printed ones. While it seems to me both kinds of resources will continue to compete each other in the terms of readers On the one hand, I believe web-content media as a serious rival of the traditional one are able to increase their readers. Accessing to internet and the number of smart phones are two significant indicator show clearly almost all age –group categorizes especially young generation used to connect internet daily. They not only read their favorite contents but also could join the writer club and have chat with reads and writers online. . Moreover, the quantity and quality of online resources have been improved in the terms of resolution, graphic and sound. Hardware and software improvement are enabled and capable technological companies to produce different screen size with high quality resolution cellphones and gadgets.