Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside.

People prefer to live both urban and rural areas based on their requirement. I personally consider that city life can have many benefits such as better employment and secure life, which may hardly available in villages. This essay shall support my views in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, the majority of international companies normally set up their branches is cities since this place can have many convenience. Consequently, there may be plenty of jobs can be sprouted for native educated candidates. For instance, in India, New delhi is a cosmopolitan city with numerous of co-operate offices, which employ millions of workers with an attractive pay scale. Therefore, it is readily clear that urban areas would provide sufficient amount to lead a satisfactory life. Secondly, cities are also the hub of excellent amenities. The obvious one can be the educational institutions with different styles and levels. Since these locations are crucial to the entire country where the government tend to construct various public infrastructures than any remote villages. Eventually, the natives of the city can enjoy better facilities for example, hospital networks, banking and various modes of transportations and so on. Moreover, life can be more secure as the places are mostly under the constant monitoring of either military or police force. Even though it might be argued that rural sectors can be quite and comfortable, the facilities also very minimal in this part of the region. In conclusion, when comparing rural and urban living standards it is obvious that the former could provide many more advantages than the latter one, so I completely support the urban living.